As soon as you deleted a device or devices, these individual devices will no longer be controllable by AOne app (AOne hub). However, as soon you (re-)discover devices and pair them again, they will be available in your AOne app again. To add more devices, please follow steps in this article:
If you need any further help or have any questions, please email us at email@example.com, raise a support ticket, using the link near the bottom of this page or clicking on the HELP button (a blue circle with a question mark) or call us on:
UK: +44 (0) 1707351859
Phone lines are open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.