By pressing the factory restore button, the AOne hub will be restored to factory default and will discards all settings such as: Devices, Spaces, Schedules, etc. We strongly recommend not to press this button unless you have severe problems and you have contacted customer support.
If you need any further help or have any questions, please email us at firstname.lastname@example.org, raise a support ticket, using the link near the bottom of this page or clicking on the HELP button (a blue circle with a question mark) or call us on:
UK: +44 (0) 1707351859
Phone lines are open Mon-Fri 9am-5pm.