- Go to Set up Devices
- Find the Device you want to remove from the Hub
- Tap the Delete button
- Tap Yes if you are sure you want to delete the Device
- The Devices should disappear from the App shortly indicating it has been removed
- As soon as you delete a Device, it will no longer be controllable by the AOne App (AOne Hub). However, as soon as you (re-)discover Devices and pair them again, they will be available in your AOne App again.
If you need any further help or have any questions, please email us at email@example.com, raise a support ticket, using the link near the bottom of this page or clicking on the HELP button (a blue circle with a question mark).